Currently our vendor spaces have been filled. In case of cancellations, please email your interest to bloominartfest@gmail.com

2022 VENDORS LIST

CRAFT VENDORS

** Abstract Couture - Janice Horoschak 443-865-1545 janice@abstractcouture.com **

Mixed media paper art

** Ashby's Agates - Denise Ashby 410-549-7461 ashbys.agates@comcast.net **

Rock/Gem jewelry

** AWL art & design - Tatiana Bell 386-972-1498 tatibell1887@gmail.com **

Stationery artistically designed

** Birch Playhouse Arts & Crafts - Susan Harry 410-245-7190 gwtwsue2@comcast.net **

Original art work of water colors, photos, glicee prints. Succulent mason jar terrariums and small crafts that go with the garden theme.

** CBSpicer Fine Art- Christopher Spicer 410-371-9066 cbspicer1618@gmail.com **

Art in various mediums

** Classique Fashion Jewelry and Accessories - Vanessa Smith 410-258-1159 classiquejewelry3@gmail.com **

Handcrafted jewelry made from pewter. Ladies cover-ups cruise wear

** Courtney's Custom Craft - Courtney Lozzi 410-812-3335 courtney.lozzi15@gmail.com **

Custom handmade crafts like wooden signs, cups, hats, etc.

** DarrenDesigns - Darren Thompson Jr 443-794-9240 darrendesigns19@gmail.com **

Art prints, mini canvas prints, magnets, calendars, drinking glasses, mugs and blankets

** DeBaugh Dance Company - Maia DeBaugh 410-409-8709 maia@debaughdance.com **

Local dance company

** Del Cibuco - Dyannette Siaca 443-929-3744 dsiaca@gmail.com **

Hand made Polymer Clay and Crystal Jewelry

** Dos Gatos Artisan Jewelry - Diane Hirsch 410-409-6947 dosgatosjewelry@aol.com **

High quality jewelry of sterling, gold filled and precious stones

** Ebb and Flow Art by Sarah - Sarah Feustle 443-652-0790 sfeustle13@gmail.com **

Paintings, prints, drawings, beaded jewelry

** Fink School of Art - Alan Fink 410-526-4024 info@finkartschool.com **

Art, class demos, frames

** Glass Beads & Other Good Stuff - Margaret Bryant 410-667-4406 mbryantart@gmail.com **

Wire wrap jewelry, rings, pendants, bracelets

** Glyndon Gardens - Janet Waters 410-833-2791 janet@glyndongardens.com **

Plant material, flowers, miscellaneous garden items, etc.

** Growing with Cora Lou & Dear Iris Designs - Hannah Schwartzbeck 410-861-7165 hannah.schwartzbeck@gmail.com **

Standard and personalized ruler height chart boards, scrungie, keychain, wallet

** Heremeow and Rhonda Anne Creations - Kim Petty 410-458-4373 heremeow@gmail.com **

Enamel pins, stickers resin jewelry and buttons, fluid paintings

** Judy Tacyn Designs - Judy Tacyn 301-910-1744 judytacyndesigns@aol.com **

Handmade glass lampwork jewelry, glass ornaments, paper crafts, and felted ornaments

** Kat Art LLC - Katia Baskina 443-306-8760 katia_baskina@yahoo.com **

Fine Art by an Expressionist Painter

** Kristen Marie Studio - Kristen Evans 443-695-5648 kristenmariestudio@gmail.com **

Abstract original paintings, prints, stationery etc. featuring gold leaf touches and a curated collection of Sedona Light hand beaded healing crystals.

** Kyleah Gems - Paulette Jones 443-823-1923 paulettejones3@verizon.net **

Handmade designed jewelry

** Ladybug Creations2021 - Andrea Johnson 716-228-6609 adcrafts2021@gmail.com **

Unique items for personal use or make great gifts for others.

** Lark Candles - Matthew Yuen 803-413-4504 larkcandles@larkcandles.com **

Soy candles

** Linda's Leaves - Linda Jacobson 410-370-4036 lbj45@hotmail.com **

Concrete leaf castings

** Montanye Makers - Kaylyn Montanye 732-272-2083 montanyemakers@gmail.com **

Homemade jewelry, pottery, home decor, and more

** PBJ Designs - Judy Schwartz 443-858-0197 jschwartz917@yahoo.com **

Handmade jewelry -- earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings, etc.

** Peaches Creations Studio - Jenny Trostel 302-584-4674 jenny.trostel@comcast.net **

Handmade items from two sisters who make beautiful things!

** Something Special Boutique - Maria Hopewell 443-474-0419 mar0304@aol.com **

A variety of boutique type items

** Souly Joyce Jewelry - Joyce Ritz 443-205-9259 info@souljoyce.com **

Sculptural art jewelry created by blending silver and colored wire wrapped around gemstones, pearls and/or glass. Pendants, earrings, bracelets, pins and larger statement pieces. Unisex collection of bracelets that are a mix of leather, wire and stone. Custom design requests are always welcomed. /p>

** Sow Wonder - Laura Samuel 301-514-0632 laura.w.samuel@gmail.com **

Florist, Gardener, Teacher

** Speaks of Comfort - Regina Claudy 240-462-3091 speaksofcomfort@yahoo.com **

Laser Engraved Home Decor

** That Dope Soap and Candle Co - Aleia Street 443-985-1162 aleiasmail@yahoo.com **

Handpoured Crystal Infused Candles and Soap

** The Enlightened Souls - Christina Chambers 703-786-4454 ourenlightenedsoul@gmail.com **

Crystals, handmade silver and copper jewelry

** The Glass Bee, LLC - Teresa Bouchillon 410-336-2842 terry@theglassbee.com **

Stained Glass, Beeswax hand creme, cuticle creme and lip balm, earrings and necklaces.

** The Peddler's Gallery - Lorie Moses 443-670-6100 thepeddlersgallery@hotmail.com **

Greeting Cards, Keepsake Boxes

** The Responsible Leaf - Amy Grizzle 347-928-9487 amy@theresponsibleleaf.com **

Hand made natural skin care

** Where the Art is by Hildy - Hildy Hassman 410-299-0908 artbyhildy@yahoo.com **

The Art of Upcycling! Bottle Lamps, Wine Bottle Wind Chimes, Wine Bottle Planters, Bottle Vases, Jewelry and more...

** Willo's Customs - Michele S. McGinnis 443-643-7675 willoscustoms@gmail.com **

Recycled or home grown wood, gourd and use wine bottles with a diamond painting and small craft like earrings and chip clips.

NON-PROFIT BOOTHS

American Legion Reisterstown Post #116 - Michael Donnelly 410-926-5584 mdon1@umbc.edu

Baltimore County Master Gardeners -Norman Cohen 410-356-6567 nec1945@comcast.net

Baltimore Gamer Symphony Orhestra - Cheryl Carr 443-750-1606 info@baltimoregso.org

Chartley Homeowners Association, Inc. - Joe Kirby 443-435-5929 presidentofcha@gmail.com

Maryland Horse Breeders Association - Becky Remsberg 240-454-3632 bremsberg@marylandthoroughbred.com

Open Space Arts - Sharon Baldwin 443-854-6175 openspaceartsmd@gmail.com

Pack & Troop 634 - Amy Rogers 443-509-2421 bac.packtroop634@gmail.com

Reisterstown Branch of the Baltimore County Public Library - Grace Haddad 410-877-1165 reisters@bcpl.net

Reisterstown Improvement Association, Inc. - Charlie Hoppa 443-226-8879 president@reisterstown.com

Reisterstown Lions Club - Charles Klein 443-322-6033 ckleinjr@verizon.net

Reisterstown Senior Center Council - Katelyn Poncheri 410-887-1143 reisterstownsc@baltimorecountymd.gov

The Cavanagh House - Stacy McAleer 410-409-7125 thecavanaghhouse@gmail.com

ART BOOTHS

Art Displays from Local Students

Face Painting - Franklin High School NAHS

MEET THE AUTHORS

James Rada 410-698-3571 jimrada@yahoo.com

Author of Historic fiction and history of Maryland towns --- Frostburg Burning and Black Fire Trilogy

Cheryl Taragin 410-206-1331 iproofwell@gmail.com

Author of children's books with hints for positive parenting --- That's Ridiculous, Said Nicholas

FOOD VENDORS

** Chesapeake Caterers - David Higginbottom 410-804-0849 **

Italian Sausages, Gyros, Frys, Funnel Cake, Snowballs

** Farm to Fork Truck - William Earl Martin 443-252-7116 **

Liberty Delight Farms brings local food to you

** Italiano's J & P - Abdalla Farag 385-388-9583 **

Pizza and Italian Dishes

** The Cow - Michael Reiner 443-952-0074 thecow2000@embarqmail.com **

Italian Ice, Frozen Custard

Politicians

Baltimore County Democratic State Central Committee - Katie Dott 410-952-6617 info@baltimorecountydems.com

Vote4More! 4BaltimoreCounty - Linda Dorsey-Walker 443-929-0652 lrdwalk4@aol.com